Our website uses its own and third-party cookies to personalize navigation and improve its services by analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, you accept its use in accordance with our Cookies.

English


    Thursday 30 December


    Concerts
    IMG_0180.jpg

    Monday 21 February


    Concerts
    JXDN-Concierto-Sala-Apolo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 jxdn
    Tickets

    Wednesday 02 March


    Concerts
    WhatsApp Image 2020-08-20 at 10.44.12.jpeg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 BOY PABLO
    Tickets

    Sunday 06 March


    Concerts
    wolf-alice-Crazyminds.es_.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 Wolf Alice
    Tickets

    Wednesday 20 April

    Thursday 28 April


    Concerts
    PQ MS_Press_1_LO_RGB credit Duncan Bellamy _ VEILPROJECTS.jpg

    Saturday 30 April


    Concerts
    fink.jpg
    concerts · La 2 · 20:00 FINK
    Tickets

    Tuesday 03 May


    Concerts
    Russian Circles_Sala Apolo.jpg
    concerts · La 2 · 19:30 Russian Circles
    Tickets

    Friday 06 May


    Concerts
    Joely turner foto limpia 2020.jpg
    concerts · La 2 · 20:00 Joe Lynn Turner
    Tickets

    Sunday 08 May


    Concerts
    dodie.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:30 dodie
    Tickets