Our website uses its own and third-party cookies to personalize navigation and improve its services by analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, you accept its use in accordance with our Cookies.

English


    Friday 11 March


    Concerts
    l'imperatrice.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:30 L'Impératrice
    Tickets

    Saturday 12 March


    Concerts
    The Baboon Show_Sala Apolo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 THE BABOON SHOW
    Tickets

    Monday 14 March


    Concerts
    Japanese Breakfast_Apolo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 Japanese Breakfast
    Tickets

    Wednesday 16 March


    Concerts
    JP Saxe_Apolo.jpg
    concerts · La 2 · 20:00 JP Saxe
    Tickets

    Thursday 17 March


    Concerts
    Damien Jurado_Concierto Barcelona_Sala Apolo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 21:00 Damien Jurado
    Tickets

    Tuesday 22 March


    Concerts
    Rejjie Snow_Sala Apolo.jpg
    concerts · La 2 · 20:00 Rejjie Snow
    Tickets

    Saturday 26 March


    Concerts
    Marc Rebillet_Apolo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 Marc Rebillet Is Sold Out
    Is Sold Out

    Thursday 31 March


    Concerts
    Ginestà_Sala Apolo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 21:00 Cruïlla de Primavera: Ginestà
    Tickets

    Wednesday 20 April


    Concerts
    Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Caprichos de Apolo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
    Tickets

    Thursday 21 April


    Concerts
    Metz_Apolo.jpg
    concerts · La 2 · 20:00 Metz
    Tickets